Centennial Chapter #58 Order of the Eastern Star
Centennial Chapter #58Order of the Eastern Star

Events

*Pot Luck before; No refreshments after meeting

 

★ March 2017

• Mar 1 - "Kumu" = Teacher - Honor District Lecturers

• Mar 15 - St. Patrick's - Stated Meeting

• Mar 29 - Wednesday - Fifth Wednesday Dine Out Fund Raiser - Location TBD

★ April 2017

• Apr 5* - Fun & Games Night* - Pot Luck @ 6:00 p.m.

• Apr 8 - Saturday - Pikes Peak Assembly Official Visit - 1:30 p.m.; Set-Up for Pancake Breakfast - 5 p.m.

• Apr 9 - Sunday - Palm Sunday Pancake Breakfast, 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.

• Apr 19 - Honor New Members

• Apr 25 - Tuesday - Pueblo No. 7 Friendship Night - 7:30 p.m.

★ May 2017

 May 3 - Honor Mothers

• May 17 - "Hoku Hui Ho'okipa" = Star Group Hospitality Friendship Night & Ice Cream Social

• May 22 - Monday - Ruxton No. 10 Official Visit - 7:30 p.m.

• May 24 - Wednesday - Provide Dinner for the John Zay Guest Home 5 p.m.

• May 31 - Wednesday - Fifth Wednesday Dine Out Fund Raiser - Location TBD

★ June 2017

• Jun 7 - Memorial - Honor Sisters & Brothers Called Home

• Jun 12 - Monday - Ruxton No. 10 Friendship Night - 7:30 p.m.

• Jun 13 - Tuesday - Exchange @ Pueblo 7 - Centennial provides Entertainment 7:30 p.m.

• Jun 14 - Wednesday - Snowflake No. 153 Official Visit - 7:30 p.m.

• Jun 21* - Election of Officers & Honor Fathers* Pot Luck @ 6 p.m.

★ July 2017

• Jul 13 - Wednesday - Snowflake No. 153 Friendship Night - 7:30 p.m.

★ August 2017

• Aug 30 - Wednesday - Fifth Wednesday Dine Out Fund Raiser - Location TBD

★ September 2017

• Sept 6 - "Aloha 'oe" = Farewell to you - Annual Reports

• Sept 9 - 2017-2018 Installation of Officers

Contact Us Today!

Location:
1150 Panorama Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80904

 

Meeting Times:

1st and 3rd Wednesday at 7:00PM

 

Contact Us:

cent58oes@aol.com

 

Facebook

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Centennial Chapter 58